CONTACT US

OUR DETAILS

6 Morie Street
London
SW18 1SL

Tel: 020 8870 8787
Fax: 020 8870 8788

info@trafalgarsq.co.uk

Brokers

Lindsay Hopkins (IFA)
Stuart Yardley
Juspal Nagra
Rory Shackleton
Nick Higgs
lindsay@trafalgarsq.co.uk
stuart@trafalgarsq.co.uk
jus@trafalgarsq.co.uk
rory@trafalgarsq.co.uk
nick@trafalgarsq.co.uk

Finance/Operations

Sarah Jane Costello
sarahjane@trafalgarsq.co.uk

Client Services

Amanda Stuttle
Kerry Chesney
amanda@trafalgarsq.co.uk
kerry@trafalgarsq.co.uk
01233 840 440
01332 430 931

Marketing

Matilda Woollen
matilda@trafalgarsq.co.uk

Train: Wandsworth Town Station

Bus: Tonsley Street/Wandsworth Town Station (28, 44), Wandsworth Town Hall (37, 39, 156, 170, 337, 639, 670), Ram Street (220, 270, 485)

Parking: Street parking is available, Pay & Display between 9:30-16:30

OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 9:00-17:00
Tuesday: 9:00-17:00
Wednesday: 9:00-17:00
Thursday: 9:00-17:00
Friday: 9:00-17:00

Please note that these are the office hours and that individual broker working hours may vary.